Class & Special Event Tickets

Free – $15.00

KIDS’ CRAFT CLASS TICKETS

Please purchase 1 ticket for each person participating in the activity and print and bring your ticket for participation in the class.

SKU: 24103 Category:

Description

Please complete the registration form before purchasing tickets. Link to the event specific registration forms can be found on the original calendar event and the event listing on Facebook.

  • Sunday, April 23 – Painted watercolor spring flowers with a salt science experiment ($10)
  • Sunday, April 30 – Fairy Gardens ($15)
  • Sunday, May 7 – Spring Flowers: watercolor and oil pastel resist painting ($10)
  • Sunday, May 14 – Mother’s Day Tea ($15)
  • Sunday, May 28 – Pine Cone Birdfeeders ($10)
  • Sunday, June 4 – Herbs! ($10)
  • Sunday, June 18 – Craft Fair – No Kids’ Craft Class
  • Sunday, June 25 – Bubble Painting – hot air balloons ($10)
  • Sunday, July 2 – Red, white, & blue tie-dye event (Cost TBD)
  • Sunday, July 9 – Whimsical Succulent Terrarium (Cost TBD)
  • Sunday, July 18 – Craft Fair – No Kids’ Craft Class
  • Sunday, July 23 – Activity TBD
  • Sunday, July 30- Fairy Gardens ($15)

 

August, September, and October schedule coming soon. Please check back at a later date or sign up for our email list to be the first to know about all things Bronkberry!

Additional information

TICKETS

Sunday, April 23 – Painted watercolor spring flowers with a salt science experiment, Sunday, April 30 – Fairy Gardens, Sunday, May 7 – Spring Flowers: watercolor and oil pastel resist painting, Sunday, May 14 – Mother's Day Tea, Sunday, May 28 – Pine Cone Bird Feeders, Sunday, June 4 – Herbs!, 18- CRAFT FAIR/Father's day, Sunday, June 25 – Bubble Painting – hot air balloons, Sunday, July 2 – Red, white, & blue tie-dye event, Sunday, July 9 – Whimsical Succulent Terrarium, 16- CRAFT FAIR, Sunday, July 23 – Activity TBD, Sunday, July 30- Fairy Gardens